Andrea Yeung, Fashion, Ootd, Vancouver

Célf Reflection

It’s been a big couple of months for me, as I’ve been living to the theme of “change.” Besides cutting (all) my hair off and going for a subtle ombré lob, I finally took the leap and decided upon something a little different than planned for my career. I do suppose it was a bit of célf reflection that led me to the gutsy decision, but I think stories are most interesting to read when you chose the road less taken. Plus, I needed to walk the walk, after talking the hesitant talk for so long.

On a lighter note, I’ve been so excited about receiving my CÉLFIE tee from Sincerely Jules. It’s a cute satirical take on the typography t-shirt put out by Céline. As fall/winter has arrived, I styled it for warmth by layering a chambray shirt beneath, and a mixed pleather moto coat to pull it all together.

Necklace CELFREFLECTION

Photos courtesy of the multi-talented Kevin Cho.

Need it? Buy it.
Coat: Vero Moda via Hudson’s Bay, T-Shirt: Sincerely Jules, Chambray Shirt: J. Crew (similar), Pants: Aritzia,
Heels: Zara, Necklace: J. Crew (similar), Purse: JustFab

Standard

Leave a Reply

