Andrea Yeung, Fashion, Friday Fresh

[The Friday Fresh] Last Lecture

[The Friday Fresh] Last Lecture[The Friday Fresh] Last Lecture[The Friday Fresh] Last Lecture [The Friday Fresh] Last Lecture[The Friday Fresh] Last Lecture

Need it? Buy it.
Jacket: Artizia, Shirt: J. Crew, Belt: BCBG Maxazria, Pants: Forever 21,  Heels: Call It Spring, Bracelet: Forever 21, Watch: Michael Kors, Bag: Longchamp (also here)

Photos courtesy of the multi-talented Kevin Cho 

Yesterday marked the last day of my undergraduate education. It was definitely a bittersweet feeling knowing I would never (have) to sit in a lecture again. I decided to bust out the leopard (my brand, obviously) and go out with a bang. Apparently, I looked like my mom…but I’ll take that as a compliment because she’s a stylin’ woman.

On a totally unrelated note, I picked up two items from Forever 21 last weekend that I’m really excited for. I’ve been looking for a good black maxi dress for a while, so I was ecstatic when I found this gem for only$12! I also dug around and found this really cute braided gold metal bracelet (similar to Links of London), also at a steal of a price.  Check it ouuuut.

Taken from instagram (@andreayeung), bought at Forever 21, bracelet also in photos above.

Taken from instagram (@andreayeung), bought at Forever 21, bracelet also in photos above.

Standard

Leave a Reply

