Fashion

[The Friday Fresh] You Know What It Is

IMG_5717aIMG_5690a IMG_5722a IMG_5742a[The Friday Fresh] You Know What It Is

IMG_5701a IMG_5716a IMG_5727a

Need it? Buy it.
Jacket: Danier, Shirt: Nicole Richie for Impulse via Macy’s, Pants: The Latest Scoop, Heels: Aldo, Necklace: J. Crew Factory, Sunnies: Ray-Ban

Photos courtesy of the multi-talented Kevin Cho  (@Ch0rean).

In honour of Jarome Iginla’s trade news, I decided to dress in Penguin colours. Just kidding (or am I?). With the sun shining strong for the weekend, there’s no better time than now to bust out those coloured pants.

As I mentioned last week, I attended my graduation gala last Saturday. Lucky for me, I had the mad skills of my partner-in-crime (@LienY) doing my hair and makeup for the evening. We tried to channel an old Hollywood vibe, especially with the hair. I also managed to fit into my high school prom dress and amortize that cost over two wears (cue cheers for not gaining weight + accountants) . Hoorah for past Andrea, making such a timeless gown choice in grade 12.   What do you think?

Andrea graduating in grade 12 (left) | Andrea now, tanner w/ heavier makeup and an ounce more confidence (middle & right)

Andrea graduating in grade 12 (left) | Andrea now, tanner w/ heavier makeup and an ounce more confidence (middle & right)

My friends are beautiful, inside and out xoxo

My friends are beautiful, inside and out xoxo

Standard

One thought on “[The Friday Fresh] You Know What It Is

Leave a Reply

