Andrea Yeung, Fashion, Friday Fresh

[The Friday Fresh] Moving On Up

[The Friday Fresh] Moving On[The Friday Fresh] Moving On [The Friday Fresh] Moving On[The Friday Fresh] Moving On [The Friday Fresh] Moving On[The Friday Fresh] Moving On[The Friday Fresh] Black, White, & Blue

Need it? Buy it.
Blazer: Bedo, Necklace & Shirt: Forever 21, Pants: Dynamite, Heels: Nine West, Watch & Laptop sleeve: Michael Kors, Enamel Bracelet: Evernew

Spring has finally sprung in Vancouver and I couldn’t be happier, especially since I will be attending my graduation gala tomorrow night! There’s nothing worse than trekking through the rain in a gown, so I’m more than grateful for dry weather this weekend. I’ll be forced to move on from university and its sweatshirt culture in a couple of weeks, so it’s time to step up my style and get used to dressing for work.  This week, I picked my favorite blazer and paired it with simple, black trousers. I’m looking forward to spicing up the accounting environment with my leather lapels.

With the emergence of Apple as a tech juggernaut, there’s nothing more enticing for a shoppaholic (like me) than tech accessories. After switching to my beloved better half last year, my Macbook Air, I was more than excited to outfit my baby with a striking laptop sleeve by my favorite brand. Its gold-lined interiors and refined leather exterior are the perfect pick-me-up for when life hands you a pile of overtime work.

I’ll update you with photos of my fancy, prom-take-two outfit after tomorrow. Until then, enjoy the sunshine!

P.S. Do you like my hair? I finally hauled my bum over to Muse salon and got it done by the lovely (and very stylish) Sophie. It’s finally one colour again! [Cue celebratory cheers]

Photos courtesy of the multi-talented Kevin Cho  (@Ch0rean).

Standard

2 thoughts on “[The Friday Fresh] Moving On Up

Leave a Reply

